IPL 2020 UAE SCHEDULE | TIME TABLE UAE | FULL SQUADS | IPL 2020 TEAMS | MATCH TIMINGS

IPL 2020 UAE Time Table, Match List: IPL 2020 Time Table, IPL 2020 Schedule PDF Download, Team, Squad List, Venue

IPL 2020 UAE SCHEDULE | TIME TABLE UAE | FULL SQUADS | IPL 2020 TEAMS | MATCH TIMINGS
The Indian Premier League (IPL) has decided to hold the 13th edition of the league from September 19 to November 10 in UAE

IPL 2020 UAE SCHEDULE | TIME TABLE UAE | FULL SQUADS | IPL 2020 TEAMS | MATCH TIMINGS

Originally, the IPL was to begin on March 29, but its postponement came because of the Covid pandemic. The 2020 Indian Premier League will begin on 19 September Saturday with a Clash of Titans in the Twenty Twenty cricket extravaganza in the United Arab Emirates.

On September 19 in Abu Dhabi, defending champion Mumbai Indians will face Chennai Super Kings in the IPL 2020 opener.

Dubai will host its first game on Sunday when Delhi Capitals takes on Kings XI Punjab, followed by Sunrisers Hyderabad and Royal Challengers Bangalore's 3rd match on Monday.

From 19 September 2020 to 10 November 2020, all 60 matches between Chennai Super Kings(CSK), Delhi Capital(DC), Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR), Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), Mumbai Indians (MI), Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB), Rajasthan Royals (RR) and Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) will take place in bio-secure bubbles in Dubai, Sharjah and Abu Dhabi.

 

What are the venues that will be contested for the IPL 2020?

The Dream 11 IPL 2020 matches will be played in Abu Dhabi, Dubai and Sharjah at three venues in the United Arab Emirates. Abu Dhabi's Sheikh Zayed Stadium will host 20 round-robin games, including the opener of the tournament, while Dubai and Sharjah will host 24 and 12 matches, respectively.

 

IPL 2020 UAE Schedule | Timetable

DATE & DAY MATCH TIME (IST) VENUE
September 19, Saturday Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 20, Sunday Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Dubai
September 21, Monday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
September 22, Tuesday Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings 7:30 PM Sharjah
September 23, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 24, Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7:30 PM Dubai
September 25, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals 7:30 PM Dubai
September 26, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 27, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab 7:30 PM Sharjah
September 28, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Dubai
September 29, Tuesday Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
September 30, Wednesday Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7:30 PM Dubai
October 1, Thursday Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians 7:30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 2, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7:30 PM Dubai
October 3, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 3:30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 3, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 4, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 3.30 PM Sharjah
October 4, Sunday Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Dubai
October 5, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 6, Tuesday Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 7, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 8, Thursday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Dubai
October 9, Friday Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 10, Saturday Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 10, Saturday Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Dubai
October 11, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals 3.30 PM Dubai
October 11, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 12, Monday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 13, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Dubai
October 14, Wednesday Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 15, Thursday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 16, Friday Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 17, Saturday Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 3.30 PM Dubai
October 17, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 18, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 18, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Dubai
October 19, Monday Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 20, Tuesday Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 21, Wednesday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 22, Thursday Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Dubai
October 23, Friday Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 24, Saturday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 24, Saturday Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Dubai
October 25, Sunday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings 3.30 PM Dubai
October 25, Sunday Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 26, Monday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM Sharjah
October 27, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals 7.30 PM Dubai
October 28, Wednesday Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 29, Thursday Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders 7.30 PM Dubai
October 30, Friday Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
October 31, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians 3.30 PM Dubai
October 31, Saturday Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad 7.30 PM Sharjah
November 1, Sunday Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab 3.30 PM Abu Dhabi
November 1, Sunday Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM Dubai
November 2, Monday Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 7.30 PM Abu Dhabi
November 3, Tuesday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians 7.30 PM Sharjah